Each Of You By James Nussbaumer


SKU: EOY Categories: ,


As a reader, you will have the sensation of being next to James Nussbaumer as his ever-developing series continues from prison.

His in-depth frank descriptions of prison life give us a stunning take-to-heart message in the first four books: The Master of Everything: A Story of Mankind and the World of Illusion We Call Life, next Mastering Your Own Spiritual Freedom, which intrinsically flowed into, And Then I Knew My Abundance, Living Your Dream, Not Someone Else’s: A Story of Surrendering the War against Yourself.

James escorts us there so we may see that if we shine our light of truth onto the face of adversity, looking squarely at it and allowing it to draw closer to the light, the life challenges fade away.  Light extinguishes darkness, and not the other way around. By turns an amazing intimate revelation; challenging, uplifting, and the key to personal transformation.

Yes, Nussbaumer’s inspirational book series does continue the inner journey to book 5 entitled: Each of You: A Spiritual Journey Shifting from Darkness to Light

Readers will learn: you have the divine power to escape darkness in your life and allow this Heavenly Light to guide you on an uplifting journey through life in this world.

This world of light, this circle of brightness is the real world, where guilt meets with forgiveness. This is your purpose now.

The crossroads of fearful dark projections becomes an imprisoned nature, a sick and guilty world, where Divine guidance can’t seem to penetrate. The serious reader will learn to heal and find freedom in light.

No one needs to live under that eerie feeling of guilt or fear. James emphasizes that you are much more, and is how to begin understanding both the dark and enlightened sides of you on A Spiritual Journey Shifting from Darkness to Light.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Product Search

Product Categories

Quick Links

Sign Up For Deals!