Conversations with Nostradamus – Vol. 1 (Audio Book) By Dolores Cannon



The most accurate interpretation of Nostradamus ever printed is contained in these three volumes.

Through a million-to-one chance, contact through hypnosis, Nostradamus has broken through to our time period to reveal the events he foresaw rushing toward humankind. The master himself explains the puzzles he carefully concealed in code within his famous quatrains or prophecies. By speaking from his time to our time, he warns us, so we can use our free will to help change the future. This revised edition contains updates of events that have already occurred since the original printing in 1989. The addendum shows how prophecies have been fulfilled since the writing of the three-volume set.

Table of Contents

Section One: The Contact

    • Message from a Guide
    • I Meet Dyonisus
    • The Great Man Cometh
    • Nostradamus Speaks
    • The Shift of the World
    • Elena Departs
    • Through the Magic Mirror
    • Man of Mystery 

Section Two: The Translation

    • The Translation Begins
    • Quatrains Dealing with the Past
    • The Present Time
    • The Near Future
    • The Time of Upheavals
    • The Coming of the Anti-Christ
    • The Last Three Popes
    • The Ravage of the Church
    • The Monster Appears
    • Europe, the Eternal Battlefield
    • Experimentation
    • The Time of Troubles
    • The Cabal
    • The Turning of the Tide
    • Aftermath of the Third War
    • The Great Genius
    • The Far Future

The End and the Beginning
Quatrain Index

Additional information


CD, Digital Download, Flash Drive


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Product Search

Product Categories

Quick Links

Sign Up For Deals!